Sunday, November 22, 2020

Relationship Not Religon - Part 2

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Relationship Not Religion

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Decision 2020

Titus 3:1–11

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Persistent Prayer

Ephesians 6:10–20 1 Samuel 17:1–50

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Praying for Protection

Psalm 141

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Whom shall we trust?

Jeremiah 17:5–8

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Where should I Pray?

Hebrews 10:19–22 Isaiah 64

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Praying for Escape

Luke 18:9–14 Matthew 7:7–12 Matthew 26:39

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Hidden Identity

Matthew 28:18–20 Matthew 4:8–17 Luke 17:20–25

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Fields of Patience

James 5:7–11

View all