Sunday, September 27, 2020

Hidden Identity

Matthew 28:18–20 Matthew 4:8–17 Luke 17:20–25

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Fields of Patience

James 5:7–11

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Fields of Thorns and Thistles

Proverbs 24:30–34

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Fields of Wisdom

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Unfair Fields

Genesis 37 Genesis 39 Genesis 50 Genesis 45

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Field of Faith

Genesis 15 Genesis 12–13

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Field of Dreams

Matthew 13:44 Genesis 4:8 Leviticus 19:9–18 Judges 13 Genesis 2:18–3:24

Sunday, August 9, 2020

What We See, May Not Be

Genesis 1:26–28 John 20:11–18 Genesis 3:8–10 Genesis 3:23–24 John 19:38–42

Sunday, August 2, 2020

The Sign of Jonah

Matthew 14:22–33 Acts 17:6 Matthew 4:18–19 Matthew 16:13–23 Matthew 26:39–41

Sunday, July 26, 2020

A Shade of Grace

Jonah 3:10–4:11

View all