Sunday, January 22, 2023

The LORD Speaks (Part 2)

Job 38:39–39:30

Sunday, January 15, 2023

The LORD Speaks Part 1

Job 38

Sunday, January 8, 2023

The End of Darkness

Job 28

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Looking Back. Looking Forward.

Job 29–31

Sunday, December 18, 2022

The Anger of the Young

Job 32–37

Sunday, December 11, 2022

When will God...

Job 24–27

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Gold through Darkness

Job 20–23

Sunday, November 27, 2022

My Redeemer Lives

Job 17–19

Sunday, November 20, 2022

A Good Friend

Job 14

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Back to Basics

Job 7 Job 9 Job 11 Job 10 Job 8

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Righteous vs. Evil

Job 10–13

Sunday, October 23, 2022

The Struggle

Job 7 Job 9 Job 11 Job 10 Job 8

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Who is Listening

Job 3–4

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Another Very Bad Day

Job 2

Sunday, October 2, 2022

A Very Bad Day

Job 1

Sunday, September 25, 2022

A Seed that Sprouts

1 Corinthians 15:35–49

Sunday, September 18, 2022

What the Heck is Hell?

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Get the Hell Out

Sunday, September 4, 2022

One Bad Decision

1 Samuel 11 1 Samuel 12

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Careless Act of Worship

Luke 8:40–56 Judges 11:29–40

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Stand Firm

Psalm 15

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Jesus as Servant

Isaiah 52:13–53:12

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Words of Comfort

Isaiah 50:4–11

Sunday, July 31, 2022

The Servant's Servant

Isaiah 42:1–9

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Youth Sunday Message (Daisy Fort)

Deuteronomy 31:6–8 1 Samuel 1:10–17 Esther 8:16–17

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Be In The World, not of the world.

Matthew 5:13–16 Revelation 17:12–14

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Serving Justice

Isaiah 42:1–9

Sunday, July 3, 2022

They Worshipped Him Praising God

Luke 24

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Stay with Us

Luke 24

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Father's Day

Matthew 22:36–40 Genesis 1:26–27 James 3:1–13

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Walking in Truth

Luke 24

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Evening and Morning

Luke 24

Sunday, May 29, 2022

An Innocent Man

Luke 23

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Bulls of Bashan

Luke 23

Sunday, May 15, 2022

In Paradise

Luke 23

Sunday, May 8, 2022

The Place of Power

Luke 23

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Giving In

Luke 22

Sunday, April 24, 2022

That's Enough

Luke 22

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Easter 2022

Mark 16:1–6

Sunday, April 10, 2022

A Passover Betrayed

Luke 22

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Show us a sign

Luke 21

Sunday, March 27, 2022

The Best Dressed

Luke 21 Luke 20

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Well Said, Teacher!

Luke 20

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Power, Profit, and Prayer

Luke 19 Luke 20

Sunday, March 6, 2022

The King Arrives

Luke 19

Sunday, February 27, 2022

A Cost/Benefit Analysis of Wise Work

Luke 19:11–27

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Short Sighted

Luke 18:31–19:10

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Kids Rule!

Luke 18:18–30 Luke 18:15–17

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Which one are you?

Luke 18:1–14

Sunday, January 30, 2022

When and Where?

Luke 17

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Forgiveness, Faith, and Gratitude

Luke 17

Sunday, January 16, 2022

H - E - Double Toothpicks

Luke 16:19–31

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Shrewd Stewardship

Luke 16:1–18

Sunday, January 2, 2022

A Sheep, Coin, and Son Walk into a Bar...

Luke 15

Sunday, December 19, 2021

What's in it for me?

Luke 14

Sunday, December 12, 2021

The Little Things

Luke 13

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Right-Side Up Kingdom

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Bird Brains & Flower Power!

Luke 12

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Hell's Hypocrisy

Luke 12

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Spirit Matters

Luke 11

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Food and Forgiveness

Luke 10 Luke 11

Sunday, October 31, 2021

The Law of Moses (Love)

Luke 10 Deuteronomy 6

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Satan Fell from Heaven

Luke 10:1–24

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Satan Fell from Heaven

Luke 10:1–24

Sunday, October 3, 2021

The Greatest Ever!

Luke 9

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Turning Point

Luke 9

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Beginnings and Endings

Luke 9:1–17

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Fooling Around

Luke 8

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sea Demons

Luke 8

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Hearing and Seeing

Luke 8

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Hard to Believe

Luke 7

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Slave or Servant

Luke 7:1–10

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Identity

Colossians 3:1–17

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Luke Question and Response

Luke 1–6

Sunday, July 25, 2021

A "Me" or "Be" Attitude

Luke 6:12–49

Sunday, July 18, 2021

A Working Day of Rest

Exodus 34:21 Luke 6:1–11 1 Samuel 21:1–6 Deuteronomy 23:25

Sunday, July 11, 2021

A New Thing

Luke 5:12–39

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Keep Moving

Luke 4:38–5:11

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Word Play

Luke 4:16–37

Sunday, June 20, 2021

The Scriptures

Luke 4:1–21

Sunday, June 13, 2021

What should we do?

Luke 3

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Wise Choices

Luke 2:39–52

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Perception of the Pious

Luke 2:22–40

Sunday, May 23, 2021

A Taxing Birth

Luke 2:1–24

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The way of Peace

Luke 1:57–80

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Let it be to me

Luke 1:26–56

Sunday, May 2, 2021

God Remembers

Luke 1:1–25

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Question and Response

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Psalms of Prayer

Psalm 146

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Psalms of Prayer

Psalm 41

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Psalms of Prayer

Psalm 12 John 17:14–19

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Return of the King

Matthew 21:1–11 Psalm 113–118

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Two Attitudes, One God

Psalm 36

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Thankfully Forgiven

Psalm 32

Sunday, March 7, 2021

God is...

John 14:1–14 Exodus 15:13–18

Sunday, February 28, 2021

God is...One

1 Samuel 24:1–6 Deuteronomy 6:4–8

Sunday, February 21, 2021

God is...Spirit

1 Corinthians 6:19–20 Psalm 51 John 4:21–24

Sunday, February 7, 2021

God is...Life

Luke 12:15 Jeremiah 2:13 Genesis 2:7 John 1:4 1 Corinthians 15:45

Sunday, January 31, 2021

God is...Light

John 8:12 1 John 1:5–10 2 Corinthians 11:14 Psalm 27:1 Genesis 1:1–5

View all